Academic Advising Council

 

Pam Chambers, Interim Director Student Academic Services
719-549-2544
Pam.Chambers@colostate-pueblo.edu

Dr. Sandra Bonetti, College of Science and Math (CSM)
719-549-2526
sandra.bonetti@colostate-pueblo.edu 

Dr. Helen Caprioglio, College of Science and Math (CSM)
719-549-2815
Helen.Caprioglio@colostate-pueblo.edu

Dr. Ted Taylor, College of Humanities and Social Sciences (CHASS)
719-549-2383
ted.taylor@colostate-pueblo.edu

Sam Lovato, College of Humanities and Social Sciences (CHASS)
719-549-2430
sam.lovato@colostate-pueblo.edu

Dr. Ding Yuan, College of Education, Engineering, and Professional Studies (CEEPS)
719-549-2522
ding.yuan@colostate-pueblo.edu

Peggy Foley, College of Education, Engineering, and Professional Studies (CEEPS)
719-549-2069
peggy.foley@colostate-pueblo.edu

Dr. Derek Lopez, Director, First Year Programs
719-549-2535
derek.lopez@colostate-pueblo.edu

Kristyn White, Hassan School of Business (HSB)
719-549-2155
krystin.white@colostate-pueblo.edu

Elizabeth Grutt, Continuing Education
719-549-2849
elizabeth.grutt@colostate-pueblo.edu