Important Dates


Spring 2014

Move-In for Spring 2014 - Friday, January 10, 2014 @ 8:00 am
Classes begin – January 13, 2014
Halls Close for Spring Break - Friday, March 21, 2014 @5:00pm
Halls Re-open from Spring Break – Sunday March 30, 2014 @ 12:00pm (Noon)
Halls Close for Spring 2014 – Saturday, May 3, 2014 @ 12:00pm (Noon)
 

Summer 2014

Move-In Summer First 4, 6 and 12-week Session – Friday, May 9, 2014 @ 8:00 am
Classes begin – May 12, 2014
Classes end – First 4-week – June 5, 2014; First 6-weeks – June 19, 2014; 12-weeks – July 31, 2014
Move-In Summer 6-week Session – Friday, June 20, 2014 @ 8:00 am
Classes begin – June 23, 2014
Classes end – July 31, 2014
Move-In Summer 4-week Session – Thursday, July 3, 2014 @8:00 am
Classes begin – July 7, 2014
Classes end –July 31, 2014
 

Fall 2014

Residence Hall Move In Day –
Classes begin – August 25, 2014
Halls Close for Thanksgiving Break – Friday, November 21, 2014 @5:00pm
Halls Open from Thanksgiving Break – Sunday, November 30, 2014 @ 12:00pm (Noon)
Halls Close for Fall 2014 – Saturday, December 13, 2014 @ 12:00pm (Noon)
 

Spring 2015

Move-In for Spring 2015 - Friday, January 9, 2015 @ 8:00 am
Classes begin – January 12, 2015
Halls Close for Spring Break - Friday, March 20, 2015 @5:00pm
Halls Re-open from Spring Break – Sunday March 29, 2015 @ 12:00pm (Noon)
Halls Close for Spring 2015 – Saturday, May 2, 2015 @ 12:00pm (Noon)


Contact Us:

Office of Residence Life & Housing
Colorado State University-Pueblo
2290 Bonforte Blvd.
Pueblo, CO 81001-4901
Voice: 719.549.2602
Fax: 719.549.2636
E-mail: Housing@colostate-pueblo.edu