Important Dates

Summer 2015

Move-in Summer First 4, 6 and 12-week Session – Friday, May 8, 2015
Classes begin - Monday, May 11, 2015
Classes end-First 4 weeks - June 4, 2015; First 6 weeks-June 18; 12 weeks-July 30
Move-in Summer Second 4-week Session - Friday, June 5, 2015
Classes begin - Monday, June 8, 2015
Classes end - Thursday, July 2, 2015
Move-in Summer Second 6-233k Session - Friday, June 22, 2015
Classes begin - Monday, June 22, 2015
Classes end – Thursday, July 30, 2015
Move-in Summer Third 4-week Session - Thursday, July 2, 2015
Classes begin - Monday, July 6, 2015
Classes end - Thursday, July 30, 2015 

Fall 2015

Residence Hall Move In Day – August 20, 2015 @ 1:00PM
Classes begin – August 24, 2015
Halls Close for Thanksgiving Break – Friday, November 20, 2015 @5:00pm
Halls Open from Thanksgiving Break – Sunday, November 29, 2015 @ 12:00pm (Noon)
Halls Close for Fall 2014 – Saturday, December 5, 2015 @ 12:00pm (Noon)

Spring 2016

Move-In for Spring 2015 - Friday, January 15, 2016 @ 8:00 am
Classes begin – January 18, 201
Halls Close for Spring Break - Friday, March 18, 2016 @5:00pm
Halls Re-open from Spring Break – Sunday March 27, 2016 @ 12:00pm (Noon)

Halls Close for Spring 2015 – Saturday, May 7, 2016 @ 12:00pm (Noon)


Contact Us:

Office of Residence Life & Housing
Colorado State University-Pueblo
4320 Walking Stick Blvd
Pueblo, CO 81001-4901
Voice: 719.549.2602
Fax: 719.549.2636
E-mail: Housing@csupueblo.edu