CSU-Pueblo Alumni Association

People to Know

Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions you may have.

Main Information

2200 Bonforte Blvd.
Pueblo, Colorado 81001
Phone: 719.549.2100
E-mail: websiteinquiry@csupueblo.edu



President

Dr. Lesley Di Mare

Administration Rm 301
Phone: 719.549.2951
E-mail: presidents.office@csupueblo.edu

President's Office Website



Student Services

Paul Orscheln

Vice President of Student Services and Enrollment Management
Phone: 719.549.2645
E-mail: paul.orscheln@csupueblo.edu

Student Services Website



Athletics

Joe Folda

Athletic Director
Administration Building Room 309
Phone: 719.549.2730
E-mail: joe.folda@csupueblo.edu

Athletics Website



Auxiliary Services

Chris Fendrich

Interim Director
Occhiato University Center Room 102
Phone: 719.549.2611
E-mail: chris.fendrich@csupueblo.edu

Auxiliary Services Website



College of Education, Engineering, and Professional Studies (CEEPS)

Dr. Sylvester Kalevela

Dean
Technology Building Room 250
Phone: 719.549.2696
E-mail: sylvester.kalevela@csupueblo.edu

CEEPS Website



College of Humanities and Social Sciences (CHASS)

William Folkestad

Acting Dean
Art Music Building Room 119A
Phone: 719.549.2865
E-mail: William.Folkestad@csupueblo.edu

CHASS Website



College of Science and Mathematics (CSM)

Dr. Rick Kreminski

Dean
Life Science Building Room 106B
Phone: 719.549.2340
E-mail: rick.kreminski@csupueblo.edu

CSM Website



Division of Extended Studies

Patricia Milner

Program Manager: Walking Stick
Phone: 719.549.2304
E-mail: patricia.milner@csupueblo.edu

Division of Extended Studies



Financial Aid

Sean McGivney

Director
Administration Building Room 212
Phone: 719.549.2753
E-mail: Sean.McGivney@csupueblo.edu

Financial Aid Website



Hasan School of Business (HSB)

Dr. Bruce Raymond

Dean
Hasan School of Business Room 233A
Phone: 719.549.2108
E-mail: bruce.raymond@csupueblo.edu

HSB Website



Provost and Vice President of Academic Affairs

Dr. Carl Wright

Provost
Administration Building Room 303B
Phone: 719.549.2313
E-mail: carl.wright@csupueblo.edu

Provost Office Website



Pueblo County Sheriff's Office

Lt. Bill Brown

Administration Building Room 118
Phone: 719.549.2373
E-mail: bill.brown@csupueblo.edu

Sheriff's Office Website



Library and Academic Resources Center (LARC)

Rhonda Gonzales

DeanLARC 315
Phone: 719.549.2315
E-mail: rhonda.gonzales@csupueblo.edu

Library Website​​​​​​