CSU-Pueblo Alumni Association

People to Know

Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions you may have.

Main Information
2200 Bonforte Blvd.
Pueblo, Colorado 81001
Phone: 719.549.2100
E-mail: websiteinquiry@colostate-pueblo.edu


President

Dr. Lesley Di Mare
Administration Rm 301
Phone: 719.549.2951
Email: presidents.office@colostate-pueblo.edu
President Office Website


Admissions, Records, International Programs, Student Services including Associated Students' Government, Career Center, Counseling Center, Outdoor Pursuits Program, Student Activities Board, and Student Support Services

Dean of Student Services and Enrollment Management
Paul Orscheln
Phone: 719.549.2645
E-Mail: paul.orscheln@colostate-pueblo.edu
Admissions Website


Athletics

Joe Folda, Athletic Director
Administration Building Room 309
Phone: 719.549.2730
E-Mail: joe.folda@colostate-pueblo.edu
Athletics Website


Auxiliary Services including Bookstore, On-Campus Housing and Dining, Student ID Cards and Parking Permits, and the Occhiato University Center

Chris Fendrich, Interim Director
Occhiato University Center Room 102
Phone: 719.549.2611
E-Mail: chris.fendrich@colostate-pueblo.edu
Auxiliary Services Website


College of Education, Engineering, and Professional Studies, including majors in Automotive Industry Management, Civil Engineering Technology, Exercise Science and Health Promotion, Industrial Engineering, Mechatronics, Nursing, Recreation, and Teacher Education

Dr. Sylvester Kalevela, Dean
Technology Building Room 250
Phone: 719.549.2696
E-Mail: sylvester.kalevela@colostate-pueblo.edu
CEEPS Website


College of Humanities and Social Sciences, including majors in Art, English, Foreign Language-Spanish, History, Liberal Studies, Mass Communications, Music, Political Science, Psychology, Social Science, Social Work, and Sociology

William Folkestad, Acting Dean
Art Music Building Room 119A
Phone: 719.549.2865
E-Mail: William.Folkestad@csupueblo.edu
CHASS Website


College of Science and Mathematics, including majors in Biology, Chemistry, Mathematics, and Physics

Dr. Rick Kreminski, Dean
Life Science Building Room 106B
Phone: 719.549.2340
E-Mail: rick.kreminski@colostate-pueblo.edu
CSM Website


Division of Extended Studies

Patricia Milner, Program Manager
Walking Stick
Phone: 719.549.2304
E-Mail: patricia.milner@colostate-pueblo.edu
Division of Extended Studies


Financial Aid

Sean McGivney, Director
Administration Building Room 212
Phone: 719.549.2753
E-Mail: Sean.McGivney@colostate-pueblo.edu
Financial Aid Website


Hasan School of Business, including majors in Accounting, Business Management including Marketing and Information Technology, Computer Information Systems, and Economics

Dr. Bruce Raymond, Dean
Hasan School of Business Room 233A
Phone: 719.549.2108
E-Mail: bruce.raymond@colostate-pueblo.edu
HSB Website


Provost and Vice President of Academic Affairs

Dr. Carl Wright
Administration Building Room 303B
Phone: 719.549.2313
E-Mail: carl.wright@colostate-pueblo.edu
Provost Office Website 


Pueblo County Sheriff's Office

Lt. Bill Brown
Administration Building Room 118
Phone: 719.549.2373
E-Mail: bill.brown@colostate-pueblo.edu
Sheriff's Office Website


University Library

Rhonda Gonzales, Dean
LARC 315
Phone: 719.549.2315
E-Mail: rhonda.gonzales@colostate-pueblo.edu
Library Website​​​​​​